Skip Navigation Links

Contact Shoe Station

Contact Shoe Station

Contact us Monday-Friday between the hours of 9AM and 6:00PM (EST)* at 800-934-6518 x 1. There are holidays with shortened office hours. On weekends the office is typically staffed on Sunday between the hours of 1PM and 3PM.

You may also Email Us and we will work to answer your shoestation.com questions within one business day. Please note that questions regarding our brick-and-mortar stores may take more time to respond to.

                                                                                           OR

                                        New! Chat Live with one of our Customer Service Representatives

Chat Client Shoe Station  ID
ICQ 486065696
Yahoo Messenger shoestationcs
AIM shoestationcs
MSN / Windows Live shoestationcs

                 Note: We will respond to your IM as soon as a representative is available, it might take few minutes.

Calling/Live Chat Time Guide By Time Zone
Time Zone Calling Time
Atlantic 10 AM - 7:30 PM
Eastern   9 AM - 6:30 PM
Central   8 AM - 5:30 PM
Mountain   7 AM - 4:30 PM
Pacific   6 AM - 3:30 PM
Alaskan   5 AM - 2:30 PM
Aleutian (Hawaii)   4 AM - 1:30 PM
   
   
   

*Please note that while our site is always open, during holidays (Easter, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year's Eve) and some weekends our offices are closed or may have shortened hours. Please email us or leave us a message and we will work to respond within one business day.