LXR Tracking
Free Shipping on All Orders Over $69.99

Contact Shoe Station

Contact us Monday-Friday between the hours of 9AM and 6:00PM (EST)* at 800-934-6518 x 1. There are holidays with shortened office hours. On weekends the office is typically staffed on Sunday between the hours of 1PM and 3PM.

You may also Email us and we will work to answer your shoestation.com questions within one business day. For questions and concerns about brick and mortar stores please use this email Please note that questions regarding our brick-and-mortar stores may take more time to respond to.

 

Time Zone Calling Time
Atlantic 10 AM - 7:30 PM
Eastern 9 AM - 6:30 PM
Central 8 AM - 5:30 PM
Mountain 7 AM - 4:30 PM
Pacific 6 AM - 3:30 PM
Alaskan 5 AM - 2:30 PM
Aleutian (Hawaii) 4 AM - 1:30 PM



*Please note that while our site is always open, during holidays (Easter, Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year's Eve) and some weekends our offices are closed or may have shortened hours. Please email us or leave us a message and we will work to respond within one business day.